Town Council

The Mammoth Town Council meets the THIRD THURSDAY of each Month @ 7:00 PM. The Public is encouraged to attend these meetings. If you have anything that must be addressed by the COUNCIL please present an Agenda Action Form to the Town Hall no later than the THURSDAY prior to the meeting. There will be a “Call to the Public” at the beginning of each meeting, however this is a commentary only no actions may be taken by the COUNCIL during these sessions.

MAYOR

PATRICIA “PATSY” ARMENTA

To Contact Mayor Armenta concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
p.armenta@townofmammoth.us

VICE MAYOR

ANNIE MARTINEZ

To Contact Vice Mayor Martinez concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
amartinez@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

TERRY ADAMS

To Contact Councilman Adams concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
t.adams@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

ERNEST BUSTAMANTE

To Contact Councilman Bustamante concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
ebustamante@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

MIKE MARTINEZ

To Contact Councilman Martinez concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
m.martinez@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

JOSEPH BREWER

To Contact Councilman Brewer concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
jsbrewer@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

JUAN PONCE

To Contact Councilman Ponce concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
jponce@townofmammoth.us