Town Council

 Mayor Joe Dietz
j.dietz@townofmammoth.us

Vice Mayor Al Anaya
a.anaya@townofmammoth.us

 

Councilman

Bart Goff
b.goff@townofmammoth.us

Councilman

Bob Sloan
councilmansloan@townofmammoth.us

Councilwoman

Frances Amparano

f.amparano@townofmammoth.us

Councilwoman

Rogina Medina
rogina@townofmammoth.us

Councilman

Ernest Bustamante
ebustamante@townofmammoth.us