Town Council

The Mammoth Town Council meets the THIRD THURSDAY of each Month @ 7:00 PM. The Public is encouraged to attend these meetings. If you have anything that must be addressed by the COUNCIL please present an Agenda Action Form to the Town Hall no later than the THURSDAY prior to the meeting. There will be a “Call to the Public” at the beginning of each meeting, however this is a commentary only no actions may be taken by the COUNCIL during these sessions.

MAYOR

JOE DIETZ

To Contact Mayor Dietz concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
j.dietz@townofmammoth.us

VICE MAYOR

AL ANAYA

To Contact Vice Mayor Anaya concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
a.anaya@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILWOMAN

ANNIE MARTINEZ

To Contact Councilwoman Martinez concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
amartinez@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILWOMAN

FRANCES AMPARANO

To Contact Councilwoman Amparano concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
f.amparano@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

ERNEST BUSTAMANTE

To Contact Councilman Bustamante concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
ebustamante@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

MIKE MARTINEZ

To Contact Councilman Martinez concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
m.martinez@townofmammoth.us

COUNCILMAN

MATTHEW RASH

To Contact Councilman Rash concerning questions or comments. Please click the link below.
matthew.rash@townofmammoth.us